clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Here’s the Indianapolis Colts full schedule for 2020

The NFL released the Indianapolis Colts schedule on Thursday. We break it down, including a full list of games, prime time matchups, and strength of schedule.

Indianapolis Colts wide receiver T.Y. Hilton warms up prior to the game between the Jacksonville Jaguars and the Indianapolis Colts at TIAA Bank Field. Douglas DeFelice-USA TODAY Sports

The NFL announced the complete 2020 schedule on Thursday evening, and the Indianapolis Colts will kick off their 2020 season at the Jacksonville Jaguars, which is also their first divisional game.

The Colts started Jacoby Brissett under center following Andrew Luck’s retirement, but will start their third quarterback in three years in 2020. They signed Philip Rivers in free agency after underperforming in 2019 in hopes of climbing back up the ranks in the AFC South. Indianapolis drafted Michael Pittman Jr. to assist T.Y. Hilton out wide this year following the loss of Eric Ebron. It also added Jonathan Taylor to its backfield to pair with Marlon Mack. The addition of DeForest Buckner could improve its defense considerably with Justin Houston and Darius Leonard already in the fold. The Colts are favored to win the division on DK Sportsbook, but can they come out on top?

All times listed are Eastern.


Win total over-under: 8.5
Division champs: +138 (1st)
Early point spreads

Prime time games

Week 10: TNF at Tennessee Titans

Strength of schedule

Super Bowl odds: 32nd
2020 win totals: 32nd
2019 records: .502 (16th-tied)

2020 Schedule

Week 1: at Jacksonville Jaguars, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, September 13
Week 2: vs. Minnesota Vikings, 1:00 p.m., Fox, Sunday, September 20
Week 3: vs. New York Jets, 4:05 p.m., CBS, Sunday, September 27
Week 4: at Chicago Bears, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, October 4
Week 5: at Cleveland Browns, 4:25 p.m., CBS, Sunday, October 11
Week 6: vs. Cincinnati Bengals, 1:00 p.m., Fox, Sunday, October 18
Week 7: Bye
Week 8: at Detroit Lions, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, November 1
Week 9: vs. Baltimore Ravens, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, November 8
Week 10: at Tennessee Titans, 8:20 p.m., Fox/NFLN/Amazon, Thursday, November 12
Week 11: vs. Green Bay Packers, 1:00 p.m., Fox, Sunday, November 22
Week 12: vs. Tennessee Titans, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, November 29
Week 13: at Houston Texans, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, December 6
Week 14: at Las Vegas Raiders, 4:05 p.m., CBS, Sunday, December 13
Week 15: vs. Houston Texans, TBD, TBD, Saturday or Sunday, December 19 or 20
Week 16: at Pittsburgh Steelers, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, December 27
Week 17: vs. Jacksonville Jaguars, 1:00 p.m., CBS, Sunday, January 3