clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of men’s golf at the Olympics

The Olympics tee off in prime time on Wednesday at the Kasumigaseki Country Club. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Olympic Golf: Who will take home the Gold Medal in Tokyo?

The 60-man field at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics tees off on Thursday for just the second gold medal in men’s golf available since 1904. Nine golfers in the field were also in Rio, including Patrick Reed who is here as a last-minute replacement for Bryson DeChambeau.

The United States’ Collin Morikawa enters as the favorite off his Open Championship, at +650 at DraftKings Sportsbook, with his teammates Xander Schauffele (+800) and Justin Thomas (+1100) as the other chalk. Viktor Hovland (+1100) and Rory McIlroy (+1200) round out the top five on the odds board.

The threesome that most will have their eyes on is Morikawa, McIlroy, and Sungjae Im who put the peg in the ground at 9:25 p.m. ET. Besides the two major winners, Im has a T2 at Augusta as well as a win on the PGA Tour.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2020 Tokyo Olympics on Thursday morning in Tokyo, and Wednesday evening in the United States.

Olympics Men’s Golf Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:30 p.m. Rikuya Hoshino Thomas Pieters Sepp Straka
6:41 p.m. Adri Arnaus Sami Valimaki Matthias Schwab
6:52 p.m. Sebastián Muñoz Henrik Norlander Joachim B Hansen
7:03 p.m. Carlos Ortiz Antoine Rozner Guido Migliozzi
7:14 p.m. Xander Schauffele Abraham Ancer Christiaan Bezuidenhout
7:25 p.m. Justin Thomas Joaquin Niemann Paul Casey
7:41 p.m. Hideki Matsuyama Marc Leishman Corey Conners
7:52 p.m. C.T. Pan Ryan Fox Anirban Lahiri
8:03 p.m. Hurly Long Carl Yuan Gavin Kyle Green
8:14 p.m. Kristian K. Johannessen Adrian Meronk Gunn Charoenkul
8:25 p.m. Rory Sabbatini Mito Pereira Renato Paratore
8:36 p.m. Jhonattan Vegas Thomas Detry Kalle Samooja
8:47 p.m. Mackenzie Hughes Alex Noren Jazz Janewattananond
9:03 p.m. Rasmus Hojgaard Romain Langasque Si Woo Kim
9:14 p.m. Viktor Hovland Cameron Smith Garrick Higgo
9:25 p.m. Collin Morikawa Rory McIlroy Sungjae Im
9:36 p.m. Patrick Reed Tommy Fleetwood Shane Lowry
9:47 p.m. Rafael Campos Maximilian Kieffer Ashun Wu
9:58 p.m. Fabrizio Zanotti Juvic Pagunsan Scott Vincent
10:09 p.m. Udayan Mane Ondrej Lieser Jorge Campillo